JOB SEARCH ENGINES

 

- This Week's Job News from DailyJobcuts.com. See your town or company for layoffs or new openings? -

Want a degree but need to work? Check out the Guide to Oneline Schools

* * * . . . THE TOP NO SPIN NEWS SITES . . . Breitbart . . . ClimateDepot . . . CNS News . . . Conservapedia . . . Daily Caller . . . Drudge Report . . . FrontPage . . . GateStone . . . Glenn Beck . . . Hate The Media . . . Hot Air . . . Judicial Watch . . . OneNewsNow . . . New Media Journal . . . * * *

If needed, scroll down for secular news sites

 

American Association of Finance & Accounting (www.aafa.com/)

America's Job Bank (www.ajb.dni.us)

America's blue and white collar site for jobs.

Broadcast Careers (http://www.careerbuilder.com/jobs/industry/broadcasting-radio-tv/)

Broadcast Employment Services (www.tvjobs.com/index_a.htm)

CareerBliss (http://www.careerbliss.com)

Career Builder (www.careerbuilder.com)

Careerbuilder.com.  (Note their Solo option forces you to pay for three months with not being able to cancel.)

Career Jet (www.careerjet.com)

Using a fast and straightforward interface, users can query this database saving them the trouble of going to each site individually. The job offerings themselves are not hosted by Careerjet and users are always redirected to the original job listing. Essentially Careerjet acts as traffic driver to those sites.

Career Resource Center (www.careers.org)

Christian Employment (http://www.christianet.com/christianjobs/)

DICE (www.dice.com)

DICE.   Tech jobs, tech jobs, tech jobs.

DriverNation (http://drivernation.com/)

"Driver Nation is a leading nationwide job search solution for drivers of all kinds. Developed exclusively for individuals searching for driving related employment, Driver Nation is the go to portal that connects drivers to competitive job opportunities in the rapidly growing transportation industry." - DriverNation

Employment Guide (www.employment.com)

Jobs Global Network - Middle-Eastern Jobs (http://www.allarabia.com/)

HotCDLJobs.com (http://www.hotcdljobs.com/) - Get trucking!

HotCDLJobs.com was founded in 2002 to serve as a valuable tool for career recruitment in the trucking industry. Today they provide a venue for companies and drivers seeking employment to communicate and pursue a working relationship.

iHirePrinting (http://www.ihireprinting.com/) - Printing industry

Indeed Jobs (http://www.indeed.com/jobs)

Federal Job Search (www.federaljobsearch.com/)

Federal Planning Job Sites (http://www.federalplanning.org/employment.htm)

The only place to know if you want a job with the Feds!

Hospitality Net (www.hospitalitynet.org)

Indeed (http://www.indeed.com/)

"Indeed" finds jobs in Argentina - Australia - België - Brasil - Canada - Colombia - España - France - India - Ireland - Italia - México - Nederland - New Zealand - Singapore - United Arab Emirates - United Kingdom - and United States.

Jobs.com (http://www.jobs.com/)

Job-Application (www.job-applications.com)

 

JobBank USA (www.jobbankusa.com)

JobCenter (Dallas / Fort Worth) (www.jobcenter.com)

Job Search Engine (www.jobsearchengine.com)

Job Spot (www.jobspot.com)

JobsWeb (www.jobsweb.com)

Laborfinders (www.laborfinders.com/)

Labor Finders was founded in 1975 for the purpose of providing qualified workers for Industrial, Construction and Commercial applications. Today we are an ever-expanding staffing organization with operating units in 27 states.

Ladders (www.theladders.com/)

TheLadders.com brings $100k+ job seekers real, open executive-level jobs across the US and around the world. Our targeted sites list more than 35,000 new $100k+ jobs each month across every industry, in companies of all types and sizes. We only list jobs that pay more than $100,000/year, including many C-level, VP, Director and Manager jobs. If you're in the market for a $100k+ job, you won't find a better resource anywhere.

Law Careers (www.lawcareers.com)

Law-Crossing (www.lawcrossing.com/)

Law Emplawyer.net (www.emplawyernet.com)

Even lawyers need to network.

Local Jobs (www.localjobs.com)

Monster Board (www.monster.com)

Check out Monster's new free Networking concept.

Nation Health Service Jobs (UK) (https://www.jobs.nhs.uk/)

DentalElite - UK Dental: Sell / Purchase / Recruitment Assistance. (https://www.dentalelite.co.uk/dental-practice-sales/)

NationJob Network (www.nationjob.com)

Neuvoo (http://neuvoo.com/en) - Blue collar and other employment opportunities in the U.S. and other countries around the world)

Online Sports Career Center (http://www.onlinesports.com/career-center/)

Love sports?  Check out this site.

Sales Jobs http://www.salesjobs.com/

Tens of thousands of jobs in sales.

Sales Jobs http://salesjobs.org/

SalesJobs.org - Searches thousands of new jobs in sales from local companies - updated daily.

Show Business Jobs (www.showbizjobs.com)

Jobs for those who are tired of washing cars and pumping gas.

Telecommuting Jobs (www.tjobs.com/)

U.S. Jobs (National Labor Exchange) (http://us.jobs/index.asp/)

Vault (www.vault.com)

Yahoo Jobs (http://us.careers.yahoo.com/)

YipRecruiter (https://www.ziprecruiter.com/jobs)

"Search hundreds of job boards at once to find the best match just for you. Your next job will be found through ZipRecruiter." - ZipRecruiter

 

 

- RESEARCH CORPORATIONS -

Hoover's Online (www.hoovers.com)

 

- Sample of NEWSPAPERS / Media -

DrudgeReport (www.drudgereport.com - Scroll down to left bottom of page to see links to national media Web sites.)

Newseum (www.newseum.org - link to international newspapers and their current headlines.)

 

Chicago Tribune (http://www.chicagotribune.com/classified/jobs/)

Los Angeles Times (www.latimes.com)

NewsLink (Newspaper Listings) (www.newslink.org)

New York Times (www.nytimes.com)

Seattle Times (www.seatimes.com/classified/)

Washington Post (www.washingtonpost.com)

 

- JOB FAIRS -

Job Fairs (www.collegegrad.com) For over a dozen job fair sites, please visit our Job Research Site.

 

- ACADEMICS / PROFESSIONAL -

About: Entry Level Jobs (http://jobsearch.about.com/cs/entryleveljobs/a/entryleveljobs.htm)

Academic360 (http://www.academic360.com/)

HigherEdJobs (http://www.higheredjobs.com/)

"Today, HigherEdJobs is the leading source for jobs and career information in academia. During 2013, more than 5,370 colleges and universities posted over 135,850 faculty, administrative and executive job postings to the company's web site. And, HigherEdJobs is now visited by over 1 million unique visitors a month (verified by Google Analytics.)"

Monster College (http://college.monster.com/)

 

- AGENCIES -

Ajilon Office - Staffing Specialist (www.ajilonoffice.com/)

Aquent - Formerly MacTemps (www.aquent.com/)

Kelly Services (www.kellyservices.us/web/us/services/en/pages/)

Manpower (www.manpower.com)

Olsten Information Technology Staffing (www.olsten.com)

 

- Executives Who Started At The Bottom -

CNBC List Of Executives Who Came Up From The Bottom

Forbes: How Three Executives Climbed To The Top

HuffingtonPost: Entry Level To CEO

Investopedia: Female Excutives Who Climbed To The Top

 

- VETS -

Military.com - 35 Best Hiring Companies For Vets

Prudential's Veterans Initiatives

Other Corporations Hiring Vets

- Register To Hire A Vet -

 

 

 

 

"Freedom is Knowledge"